8 Top Brands Using Snapchat for Marketing

Brands Using Snapchat That Small Business Can Learn From

Yes, major brands have learned to use Snapchat for their business, and writers and small business owners should be too.

Follow and watch these top brands and figure out how you can make Snapchat work for you.

Sour Patch Kids

USERNAME: @SOURPATCHSNAPS

Sour_Patch_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

Many of these brands use time-limited calls to action to its logical conclusion. Use stream to share gift ideas, recommendations, and exclusive deals. The offers last seconds but a click puts the product straight in the shopping basket.

Everlane

USERNAME: @EVERLANE

Everlane_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

General Electric

USERNAME: @GENERALELECTRIC

GE_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

Warby Parker

USERNAME: @WARBYPARKER

Warby_Parker_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

GrubHub

USERNAME: @GRUBHUB

GrubHub_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

The New York Times

USERNAME: @THENYTIMES

Screen_Shot_2016-04-26_at_11.46.24_AM.png

Domino’s Pizza UK

USERNAME: @DOMINOS_UK

Screen_Shot_2016-04-26_at_11.47.31_AM.png

HubSpot

USERNAME: @HUBSPOTINC

HubSpot_Snapchat_Snapcode_.png

Here are some more great brands to get you inspired.

  • Marriott Hotels (marriotthotels)
  • Audi (audi)
  • Pop Sugar (popsugar)
  • Amazon (amazon)
  • Taco Bell (tacobell
  • GrubHub (grubhub)
  • New Orleans Saints (saints )
  • 17 Magazine (SeventeenMag )
  • HBO’s Girls (girlshbo)
  • EA Sports (easports_snaps)
  • LA County Museum Of Art (lacma_museum)
  • Acura (acura_insider)
  • Wet Seal (wetseal)
  • MTV (mtv)
  • McDonald’s (mcdonalds)
  • Ellen (ellen)
  • Mountain Dew (mountaindew)
  • Glee (gleeonfox)
  • General Electric (generalelectric)
  • Pitch Perfect 2 (pitchperfect2)
  • Mashable (mashable)
  • The Verge (therealverge)
  • 20th Century Fox (foxmovies)
  • Search Engine Land (searchengineland)
  • Marketing Land (marketingland)
*assume any links in this post are affiliate links (see disclosure page)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *